Wonders never cease

June 15, 2015

The last entry marked the change to how remarkably different I feel. This entry is short and simply reinforces what’s been Francishappening to me.

It’s truly a mystic transformation, the gift of medical science and therapeutic practice. I can’t get over it. Nor do I want to. I would like to feel this way forever. Nothing really phases me anymore. When I find myself getting upset and obsessive, I can simply say to myself, “It will pass. Everything does.”

Surely, that is the good as well as the bad. But perhaps when the bad tries to overcome the good, I will have built strength sufficient to face and overcome it.

I can listen to music. I can read. I can write here. I can, in these entries, dare some Power or Principality to remove calm from me and replace it with the old paranoia and anxiety. Truly, I pray that will not happen.

About Ken Wolman

Sit still, shut up, and listen. We might both learn something.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wonders never cease

  1. Thank God! I am glad.

    Like

Leave a Reply

